Divine Presence

I like those images where you feel the presence of God by the visual queues.

Sometimes it’s a ray of sun, the glistening light, stunning patterns or colors. This to me looks like the mouth of God in the middle of saying something profound. I often feel as though I would prefer it if this was the way God spoke to me. Perhaps that means I should work myself over some more, or is that work on myself some more! LOL

God-Speaks-1288L_1024-W

What it might look like if God spoke to you.

I was very concerned with capturing the highlights when I took this photograph, my histogram was not too close to the right. As I recall (I did it so long ago 😉 I added some contrast, by raising the black point, to give it depth when processing the image.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

